Buxton Puppet Festival 2011

The 2011 Buxton Puppet Festival featured Banyan Theatre Company, Matthew Cohen, Coruscate Theatre, Objects Dart, DNA Puppetry and Visual Theatre, Noisy Oyster, Rebekah Caputo, Crooked Timber Theatre, Presto Puppet Theatre, Pangolin’s Teatime, Indefinite Articles, No Nonsense Theatre Company, Thingumajig Theatre, Funny Wonders Director Marcus Clarke, ourselves and festival regulars Pauline Venables and Didley Dee Puppets.

To see more of our activities, click the image to the right.

Festival Programme